Power of A Good Impression & My Blog On Kate Gosselin

The power of making a good impression never ceases to amaze me.

Case in point; I spoke at a national conference back in April of 2009 and was seen by Jamie Naughton, the Cruise Ship Captain at Zappo’s. She had nothing but good things to say about me. This summer she was invited to speak at a conference where she was seen by the VP of People for DAXKO, Kris Dunn. He also writes/runs two very well known blogs in the HR and Recruiting field; The HR Capitalist and Fistful of Talent. Somehow my name came up as being an industry leader in corporate culture and employee engagement. At that point Kris asked Jamie to introduce the two of us.

We talked, he asked me to be a guest blogger on Fistful of Talent and my first post went live today.

Here it is, in all it’s Kate Gosselin Glory. Check it out!

